I've Got the Runs!

I've been running, as Doctor Failure so eloquently puts it, a "fuckton" this spring. I'm on track for the Soldier Field 10 (I'll be running 7.5 miles this weekend. Woot.) but I'm signed up for a buttload of 5Ks along the way (based primarily on coolness of t-shirt). Perhaps if you are also a runner I'll see you at one of these?

Saturday, April 24, Chicago — Race to Wrigley 5K

Sunday, April 25, Chicago — Ravenswood Run 5K

Saturday, May 15, Salem, Indiana — MISSION Adventure Race

Sunday, May 23, Oak Park — Get Your Rear in Gear 5K

This one is really important to us, as it's a fundraiser for colorectal cancer research. If you'd like to make donations for Erica's run, you can do so right here.

Saturday, May 29, Chicago — Soldier Field 10

Wednesday, July 7, Chicago — Bastille Day 5K

Saturday, July 10, Chicago — The LATE Ride (not a run, but a fun late night bike ride around the city)

Sunday, August 1, Gilberts, IL — Muddy Buddy

Thursday, August 5, Chicago — Elvis is Alive 5k

Sunday, August 29, Chicago — Chicago Triathlon